Transatlantic Anthology
Essential ESACD0858 (2000)

Album available as:-
(Essential ESACD0858)

Buy it now!

A Collection of previously released songs.


Track Listing

Click on the guitar to hear tracks. (RealAudio / Windows Media Player)

(Can't hear anything? Click here for help.)

1. Lucky Thirteen
2. Sally Go Round The Roses
3. Forty-Eight
4. Tic-Tocative
5. Lord Franklin
6. Lady Nothing's Toye Puffe
7. The Hermit
8. Shake Shake Mama
9. Waltz
10. Faro Annie
11. White House Blues
12. Can't Keep From Crying
13. My Sweet Potato
14. Kokomo Blues
15. So Clear
16. The Lady And The Unicorn
17. Will The Circle Be Unbroken?
18. Bicycle Tune

1. Judy
2. I Know My Babe
3. Lost Lover Blues
4. One For William
5. The Trees They Do Grow High
6. Goat Island
7. A Maid That's Deep In Love
8. Back On The Road Again
9. Bransle Gay/Bransle De Bourgogne
10. The Earle Of Salisbury
11. Come On In My Kitchen
12. Willy O' Winsbury
13. Old Mac Bladgitt
14. In Time
15. Alman/Melancholy Galliard
16. Blues Run The Game

John Renbourn - Guitar, Vocals



Artist Gig Guide

Click on the links below to see an accurate gig guide of the following artists.

Davey Graham

Bert Jansch

John Renbourn

Roy Harper

John Martyn


Copyright © 2001 - 2013. All rights reserved.