Stefan Grossman & John Renbourn - Live In Concert
Shanachie 95001 (1984)

Album available as:-
(Shanachie 95001)

Live solos and duos with Stefan Grossman include a couple of Charles Mingus compositions.

- Michael P. Dawson (AMG)



Track Listing

1. Looper's Corner [live] (Grossman/Renbourn)
2. The Shoes of the Fisherman's Wife Are Some (Grossman/Renbourn)
3. Twelve Sticks [live] (Grossman)
4. Cocaine Blues [live] (Grossman)
5. Tightrope [live] (Grossman)
6. Medley: Sheebeg and Sheemore/Drunken... [live] (Grossman)
7. Medley: Cincinnati Flow Rag/New York City... [live] (Grossman)
8. Medley: Judy/Angie [live] (Renbourn)
9. Medley: Lament for Owen Roe O'Neill/Mist... (Renbourn)
10. Great Drams from Heaven [live] (Renbourn)
11. Sweet Potato [live] (Renbourn)
12. Goodbye Pork Pie Hat [live] (Grossman/Renbourn)
13. Midnight on the Water [live] (Grossman/Renbourn)
14. Spirit Levels [live] (Grossman/Renbourn)
15. Mississippi Blues No. 2 [live] (Grossman/Renbourn)

John Renbourn - Guitar, Vocals
Stefan Grossman - Guitar, Vocals




Artist Gig Guide

Click on the links below to see an accurate gig guide of the following artists.

Davey Graham

Bert Jansch

John Renbourn

Roy Harper

John Martyn


Copyright © 2001 - 2013. All rights reserved.