Outright Records Home Latest News Discographies Artists New Artists Folk Blues Forums


May You Never
Universal Records 2701556 (2009)

May You Never

Album available as:-
(Universal Records 2701556)

Compilation by Universal Music released on 23rd March 2009. Accompanied by TV and radio advertising this release charted for over two weeks.

Track Listing:

1. May You Never 
2. Solid Air
3. Bless The Weather
4. Sweet Little Mystery
5. Over The Rainbow 
6. Head And Heart 
7. Don't Want To Know 
8. John The Baptist
9. Over The Hill
10. Spencer The Rover
11. Fairy Tale Lullaby 
12. Singin' In The Rain 
13. Couldn't Love You More
14. Sunshine's Better (Talvin Singh Remix)
15. Small Hours


John Martyn - Guitar, Vocals






o polution