Outright Records Home Latest News Discographies Artists New Artists Folk Blues Forums


The Battle Of Medway
Hux Records HUX090 (2007)

BBC Live In Concert

Album available as:-
(Hux Records HUX090 )

Recorded on 17th July 1973, in ambient stereo by club organiser Geoff Harden at Medway, Kent, this recording was released by Hux Records on 1st November 2007. Sound quality is not ideal but a very enjoyable solo performance from John.

Track Listing:

1. Outside In 
2. The Easy Blues 
3. Don’t Want To Know 
4. May You Never 
5. Singin' In The Rain 
6. Head And Heart 
7. Seven Black Roses 
8. Sugar Lump 
9. I’d Rather Be The Devil

John Martyn - Guitar, Vocals






o polution