Outright Records Home Latest News Discographies Artists New Artists Folk Blues Forums


Live At The Roundhouse
Voice Print ??? (2007)

Lie At The Roundhouse

Album available as:-
(Voice Print ???)

Recorded at The Roundhouse, London, on Saturday 3rd February 2007 during John's Solid Air 2007 tour.

Track Listing:


1. Cooltide
2. Glorious Fool
3. Couldn’t Love You More
4. Lookin’ On
5. Dreams By The Sea
6. The Man In The Station
7. Over The Hill


1. Don’t Want To Know
2. May You Never
3. The Easy Blues/Gentle Blues
4. I’d Rather Be The Devil
5. Go Down Easy
6. Solid Air
7. Rock, Salt And Nails
8. Never Let Me Go


John Martyn - Guitar, Vocals






o polution