Outright Records Home Latest News Discographies Artists New Artists Folk Blues Forums


In Session At The BBC
Universal Records 984 196-3 (2006)

In Session at the BBC

Album available as:-
(Universal Records 984 196-3)

Do you know anything about the album? Email us with the details.

Track Listing:

1. Devil Get My Woman (J. Martyn)
2. Inside (J. Martyn)‘Bob Harris’ - Recorded 23.5.73. Transmitted 4.6.73.
3. Beverley/Make No Mistake (J. Martyn)
4. May You Never (J. Martyn)
5. Fine Lines (J. Martyn)
6. Eibhli Ghail Chiuin Ni Chearbhail (Traditional arranged by J. Martyn)
‘Bob Harris’ - Recorded 10.10.73. Transmitted 15.10.73.
7. One Day (Without You) (J. Martyn)
8. Discover The Lover (J. Martyn)
9. My Baby Girl (J. Martyn)
10. The Message (J. Martyn)
11. Spencer The Rover (J. Martyn)
‘John Peel’ - Recorded 7.1.75. Transmitted 13.1.75.
12. May You Never (J. Martyn)
13. Certain Surprise/Couldn’t Love You More (J. Martyn)
14. Over The Hill (J. Martyn)
15. One Day (Without You) (J. Martyn)
‘John Peel’ - Recorded 18.1.77. Transmitted 4.2.77.
16. Small Hours (J. Martyn)
‘John Peel’ - Recorded 9.1.78. Transmitted 16.1.78.

John Martyn - Guitar, Vocals






o polution