Outright Records Home Latest News Discographies Artists New Artists Folk Blues Forums


On Air
Tradition & Moderne T&M037 (2006)

On Air

Album available as:-
(Tradition & Moderne T&M037 )

Do you know anything about the album? Email us with the details.

Track Listing:

1. The Easy Blues (Incorrectly titled Jell Roll Blues) (J. Martyn)
2. MEDLEY The Message (Incorrectly titled Mhairi's Wedding)/Make No Mistake/Bless The Weather (J. Martyn)
3. You Can Discover (J. Martyn)
4. Go Down Easy (J. Martyn)
5. Solid Air (J. Martyn)
6. Seven Black Roses (J. Martyn)
7. I'd Rather Be The Devil (J. Martyn)


John Martyn - Guitar, Vocals






o polution