Outright Records Home Latest News Discographies Artists New Artists Folk Blues Forums


Live at the Town & Country Club
Voice Print Records OW109CD (2001)

Live at the Town and Country Club

Album available as:-
(One World OW109CD)

The second release in the Collectors Series (OW109CD) from Voiceprint. A good set of 12 songs from John and his band, 9 songs of which were previously released as Foundations. This release is true to the actual setlist and includes 3 songs not previously on the album release; Solid Air, Dealer and Sweet Little Mystery.

- John Hillarby (The John Martyn Website)

Track Listing:

1. Mad Dog Days (Martyn)
2. Angeline (Martyn)
3. The Apprentice (Martyn)
4. May You Never (Martyn)
5. Solid Air (Martyn)
6. Deny This Love (Martyn)
7. Send Me One Line (Martyn)
8. John Wayne (Martyn)
9. Dealer (Martyn)
10. Johnny Too Bad (Slickers)
11. Over The Rainbow (Arlen/Harburg)
12. Sweet Little Mystery (Martyn)

John Martyn - Guitar, Vocals






o polution