Outright Records Home Latest News Discographies Artists New Artists Folk Blues Forums


Artful Records ArtfulCD31 (2000)


Album available as:-
(Artful Records ArtfulCD31)

Artful strike again with yet another compilation of John's years on the Permanent Label. Released on March 27th 2000 in anticipation of the release of Glasgow Walker. Best left alone in favour other albums.

- John Hillarby (The John Martyn Website)


Track Listing:

CD 1

1. Lonely Love (J. Martyn)
2. Couldn't Love You More (J. Martyn)
3. Sweet Little Mystery (J. Martyn)
4. Head And Heart (J. Martyn)
5. Could've Been Me (J. Martyn)
6. Over The Hill (J. Martyn)
7. Fine Lines (J. Martyn)
8. May You Never (J. Martyn)
9. One World (J. Martyn)
10. Ways To Cry (J. Martyn)
11. Angeline (J. Martyn)
12. Man In The Station (J. Martyn)
13. Solid Air (J. Martyn)
14. Never Let Me Go (J. Martyn)
15. Don't Want To Know (J. Martyn)
16. Bless The Weather (J. Martyn)

CD 2

1. Pascanel (J. Martyn)
2. Rock, Salt And Nails (B. Phillips)
3. Sunday's Child (J. Martyn)
4. Just Now (J. Martyn)
5. Johnny Too Bad (J. Martyn)
6. Sapphire (J. Martyn)
7. Fisherman's Dream (J. Martyn)
8. Big Muff (J. Martyn)
9. Easy Blues (Morton)
10. The Dealer (J. Martyn)
11. John Wayne (J. Martyn)


John Martyn - Guitar, Vocals






o polution