An Introduction To Bert Jansch
Castle Pie PIESD270 (2001)

Album available as:-
(Castle Pie PIESD270)

Buy it now!

An Introduction to Bert Jansch ....


Track Listing

1. Running from home
2. Lucky thirteen
3. Blackwaterslide
4. Woe is love my dear
5. Bells
6. Poison
7. Wishing well
8. When I get home
9. Nobody's bar
10. Rosemary Lane
11. First time ever I saw your face
12. Sweet Rose
13. Blackbird in the morning
14. January man
15. Crimson moon

Bert Jansch - Guitar and Vocals.


Artist Gig Guide

Click on the links below to see an accurate gig guide of the following artists.

Davey Graham

Bert Jansch

John Renbourn

Roy Harper

John Martyn


Copyright 2001 - 2013. All rights reserved. (