The Guitar Of Bert Jansch
Transatlantic 44022 (1977)

Album available as:-
(Transatlantic 44022)

A collection of previously released songs.


Track Listing

1. Angi (Graham)
2. Miss Heather Rosemary Sewell
3. Nicola (Jansch)
4. Tinker's Blues (Jansch)
5. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face (MacColl)
6. As the Day Grows Longer Now (Jansch)
7. Birthday Blues
8. The Wheel (Jansch)
9. Stepping Stones (Jansch/Renbourn)
10. The Wagoner's Lad (Traditional)
11. The Gardener (Traditional)
12. Blues
13. Veronica (Jansch)
14. Henry Martin


Bert Jansch: Guitar, Vocals

Artist Gig Guide

Click on the links below to see an accurate gig guide of the following artists.

Davey Graham

Bert Jansch

John Renbourn

Roy Harper

John Martyn


Copyright 2001 - 2013. All rights reserved. (