The BBC Tapes Volume 6
Science Friction HUCD027 (1997)

Album available as:-
(Science Friction HUCD027)

Buy it now!

The BBC Tapes Volume 6: In Concert With Andy Roberts.

There is continuing interest in the BBC Tapes because they represent songs played live, often with different musicians than were on the original records. Some people prefer to listen to live stuff. Perhaps it's because they're all first takes and often more basic. These volumes are a collection of sessions and concerts from the BBC archives spreading over the period of 1969 to 1978.

- Roy Harper


Track Listing

1. Forget Me Not
2. One Of Those Days In England
3. I Hate The White Man
4. The Same Old Rock
5. Twelve Hours Of Sunset
6. Highway Blues

Roy Harper - Guitar, Vocals


Artist Gig Guide

Click on the links below to see an accurate gig guide of the following artists.

Davey Graham

Bert Jansch

John Renbourn

Roy Harper

John Martyn


Copyright (c) 2003 by Rob Craig (