Outright Records Home Latest News Discographies Artists New Artists Folk Blues Forums


Rock Generation Vol:8
Sparlax CD14557 (1997)

Rock Generation Vol 8

Album available as:-
(Sparlax CD14557)

Worth it for two Davey Graham demos alone, When Did You leave Heaven and a 10-minute Blue Raga with Davey absolutely flying.


Track Listing:

1. When I Don't Want You - Soft Machine
2. Memories - Soft Machine
3. You Don't Remember - Soft Machine

4. She's Gone - Soft Machine
5. I'd Rather Be With You - Soft Machine
6. Portland Fair - Soft Machine
7. When Did You Leave Heaven? - Davey Graham
8. Blues Raga - Davey Graham

Davey Graham – Guitar Vocals






o polution