Outright Records Home Latest News Discographies Artists New Artists Folk Blues Forums


Blues Workshop
Kicking Mule KM141

Blues Workshop

Album available as:-
(Kicking Mule KM141 )

Compilation of various artists including songs from Davey Graham.


Track Listing:

Duck Baker
1. Black Monk
2. Turnaround
3. Always
4. Forty Ton Parachute
5. The Stroll
6. The Clown

Davey Graham
7. How Come You Do Me Like You Do
8. I Just Want To Make Love To You
9. When I've Been Drinkin'
10. Panic Room Blues

Mike Cooper
11. Morning Star Blues

Sam Mitchell
12. Cat's Squirrel
13. Keep A Bootin'

Tom Paley
14. Buck Dance
15. Blake's Rag


Duck Baker - Guitart & Vocals
Davey Graham - Guitar & Vocals
Tom Paley - Guitar & Vocals
Mike Cooper - Guitar & Vocals
Sam Mitchell
- Guitar & Vocals






o polution