Outright Records Home Latest News Discographies Artists New Artists Folk Blues Forums


Hannibal / Ryko RYKINRK 001 (199?)

Album available as:-

French 7 track promo CD that came with music magazine Les Inrockuptibles in the late 90's. Issued with a card sleeve on Hannibal/Ryko.

Track Listing:

1. Fruit Tree
2. Cello Song
3. River Man
4. Things Behind The Sun
5. Northern Sky
6. Thoughts Of Mary Jane
7. Time Of No Reply

Nick Drake - Guitar, Vocals
Danny Thompson - Double Bass
Rocki Dzidzornu - Congos
Clare Lowter - Cello on Track 2






o polution